Wellington

Thu 29 May
Time Title
7:15pm GBF
Fri 30 May
Time Title
6:30pm Mía
8:35pm Getting Go: The Go Doc Project
Sat 31 May
Time Title
1:05pm I Always Said Yes: The Many Lives Of Wakefield Poole
3:00pm Born This Way
4:45pm International Relations
6:45pm The Love Part Of This
8:30pm Free Fall
Sun 1 Jun
Time Title
2:00pm Complex Worlds
4:00pm Beyond The Binary 2
5:45pm The Way He Looks
7:15pm Heterosexual Jill
Mon 2 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm Two: The Story Of Roman And Nyro
2:40pm Child's Play
4:20pm Boys
6:00pm Cool, Calm And Connected
8:00pm Rosie
Tue 3 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm GBF
6:40pm I Feel Like Disco
8:35pm Cherry
Wed 4 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm I Always Said Yes: The Many Lives Of Wakefield Poole
6:30pm Kumu Hina
8:30pm Hawaii
Thu 5 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm Cool, Calm And Connected
6:15pm Molly's Girl
8:35pm Test
Fri 6 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm Child's Play
6:35pm I'm A Porn Star
8:30pm Valencia
Sat 7 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm Kidnapped For Christ
2:50pm The Case Against 8
5:00pm Camp Beaverton: Meet The Beavers
6:50pm Geography Club
8:35pm Bye Bye Blondie
Sun 8 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm Beyond The Binary 2
2:45pm Codebreaker
4:25pm My Prairie Home
6:00pm Alice Walker: Beauty In Truth
7:45pm Matterhorn
Mon 9 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm International Relations
6:00pm I Feel Like Disco
8:30pm It Gets Better
Tue 10 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm Geography Club
6:30pm Waiting In The Wings: The Musical
8:35pm Tru Love
Wed 11 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm Test
2:50pm Tru Love
6:30pm In The Name Of...
8:25pm The Rugby Player
Thu 12 Jun
Time Title
1:00pm Complex Worlds
6:45pm Two Mothers
8:25pm The Last Match
π