Wellington

Out Takes 2014: A Reel Queer Film Festival took place at the Paramount from Thursday 29 May to Thursday 12 June 2014.

Please note there will not be a festival in 2015.

Download the Out Takes 2014 Wellington Programme [2.4MB PDF].

Contact our local Out Takes organisers

Email our Wellington team at info@outtakes.org.nz.

We're keen to hear from volunteers and advertisers, sponsors and other supporters who can help build a future for Out Takes!

Wellington

Thu 29 May
Time Title Rating
7:15pm GBF M
Fri 30 May
Time Title Rating
6:30pm Mía PG
8:35pm Getting Go: The Go Doc Project R18
Sat 31 May
Time Title Rating
1:05pm I Always Said Yes: The Many Lives Of Wakefield Poole M
3:00pm Born This Way Doco
4:45pm International Relations R16
6:45pm The Love Part Of This Doco
8:30pm Free Fall M
Sun 1 Jun
Time Title Rating
2:00pm Complex Worlds PG
4:00pm Beyond The Binary 2 M
5:45pm The Way He Looks M
7:15pm Heterosexual Jill M
Mon 2 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm Two: The Story Of Roman And Nyro PG
2:40pm Child's Play R13
4:20pm Boys PG
6:00pm Cool, Calm And Connected R16
8:00pm Rosie R16
Tue 3 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm GBF M
6:40pm I Feel Like Disco M
8:35pm Cherry R18
Wed 4 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm I Always Said Yes: The Many Lives Of Wakefield Poole M
6:30pm Kumu Hina Doco
8:30pm Hawaii M
Thu 5 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm Cool, Calm And Connected R16
6:15pm Molly's Girl R13
8:35pm Test R16
Fri 6 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm Child's Play R13
6:35pm I'm A Porn Star R18
8:30pm Valencia R16
Sat 7 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm Kidnapped For Christ Doco
2:50pm The Case Against 8 Doco
5:00pm Camp Beaverton: Meet The Beavers R16
6:50pm Geography Club M
8:35pm Bye Bye Blondie R16
Sun 8 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm Beyond The Binary 2 M
2:45pm Codebreaker Doco
4:25pm My Prairie Home Doco
6:00pm Alice Walker: Beauty In Truth Doco
7:45pm Matterhorn M
Mon 9 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm International Relations R16
6:00pm I Feel Like Disco M
8:30pm It Gets Better M
Tue 10 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm Geography Club M
6:30pm Waiting In The Wings: The Musical PG
8:35pm Tru Love M
Wed 11 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm Test R16
2:50pm Tru Love M
6:30pm In The Name Of... R16
8:25pm The Rugby Player Doco
Thu 12 Jun
Time Title Rating
1:00pm Complex Worlds PG
6:45pm Two Mothers R16
8:25pm The Last Match R16
π