Key contacts

Wellington management committee

Reel Queer's management committee is based in Wellington. Committee members are: Simon Fulton, Gavin Hamilton, Andy Best, Hone MacGregor and Kura Barrett.

Simon Fulton, Chief Programmer

Contact Simon for enquiries about submitting a film and about the films screening at Out Takes.
Tel: +64 4 972 6775 (evening)
Mob: +64 27 291 3041

Gavin Hamilton

Contact Gavin for enquiries about advertising with and sponsorship of Out Takes and about promotion of Out Takes.

Mob: +64 21 0200 7913

See Out Takes 2014 Sponsors & Advertisers' Info Pack [PDF 60KB]

Postal address

Reel Queer Inc
PO Box 27-070
Wellington 6141

Address for couriers

Reel Queer Inc

C/o Rixon Groove
The Old Bank Arcade

233 - 237 Lambton Quay

Wellington 6011


Auckland sub-committee

Christchurch sub-committee

Our Christchurch sub-committee, Reel Queer Canterbury is convened by Nancy Higgins and Walter Abell.

Nancy Higgins, Convenor

Mob: +64 21 171 0226

Walter Abell, Convenor